Anders Bystedt

Anders Bystedt

VD

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 01

Mobil: 073 – 025 05 23

E-post: anders.bystedt@greenexergy.com

Jonas Almgren

Jonas Almgren

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 04

Mobil: 070 – 280 53 52

E-post: jonas.almgren@greenexergy.com

Magnus Holmberg

Magnus Holmberg

Konstruktör / Piping

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 06

Mobil: 076 – 118 81 12

E-post: magnus.holmberg@greenexergy.com

Jerker Johansson

Jerker Johansson

Konstruktionsledare / Piping

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 03

Mobil: 070 – 338 55 16

E-post: jerker.johansson@greenexergy.com

Hannes Sundell

Hannes Sundell

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 02

Mobil: 076 – 818 26 70

E-post: hannes.sundell@greenexergy.com

Markus Rosenius

Markus Rosenius

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0910 – 21 69 11

Mobil: 070 – 641 22 49

E-post: markus.rosenius@greenexergy.com

Ola Vikberg

Ola Vikberg

Konstruktör

Mobil: 070- 976 02 98

E-post: ola.vikberg@greenexergy.com

Johan Lindström

Johan Lindström

Konstruktör

Telefon: 0910-21 69 14

Mobil: 079-006 38 06

E-post: johan.linstrom@greenexergy.com

Adress

GreenExergy
Kyrkgränd 1, 931 34
Skellefteå, Sweden