Anders Bystedt

Anders Bystedt

VD
Telefon: 073 – 025 05 23
E-post: anders.bystedt@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 1

Christer Larsson

Projektchef
Telefon: 076 – 118 96 46
E-post: christer.larsson@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 2

Olav Öhmark

Senior Consultant
Telefon: 073 – 280 23 50
E-post: olav.ohmark@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 3

Jonas Almgren

Konstruktör 
Telefon: 070 – 280 53 52
E-post: jonas.almgren@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 4

Anna Edström

Konstruktör / Piping / CE-märkning
Telefon: 070 – 636 28 08
E-post: anna.edstrom@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 5

Jörgen Lundqvist

Konstruktör
Telefon: 070 – 578 73 30
E-post: jorgen.lundqvist@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 6

Magnus Holmberg

Konstruktör / Piping
Telefon: 076 – 118 81 12
E-post: magnus.holmberg@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 7

Tomas Andersson

Energiingenjör
Telefon: 070 – 255 86 50
E-post: tomas.andersson@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 8

Jerker Johansson

Konstruktionsledare / Piping
Telefon: 070  338 55 16
E-post: jerker.johansson@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 9

Hannes Sundell

Konstruktör
Telefon: 076 – 818 26 70
E-post: hannes.sundell@greenexergy.com

Markus Rosenius

Markus Rosenius

Konstruktör
Telefon: 070 – 641 22 49
E-post: markus.rosenius@greenexergy.com

Kontakta oss 10

Kristina Runsten

Projektledare
Telefon: 079 – 006 01 84
E-post: kristina.runsten@greenexergy.com

Charlotte Hedlund

Charlotte Hedlund

Riskanalysledare & CE Konsult
Telefon: 079 – 00 60 171
E-post: charlotte.hedlund@greenexergy.com

Adress

GreenExergy
Kyrkgränd 1, 931 34
Skellefteå, Sweden