Maria Nilsson

Platschef

Telefon: 070 – 691 56 16
E-post: maria.nilsson@greenexergy.com

Christer Larsson

Projektchef

Telefon: 076 – 118 96 46
E-post: christer.larsson@greenexergy.com

Olav Öhmark

Senior Consultant

Telefon: 073 – 280 23 50
E-post: olav.ohmark@greenexergy.com

Jonas Almgren

Konstruktör 

Telefon: 070 – 280 53 52
E-post: jonas.almgren@greenexergy.com

Anna Edström

Konstruktör / Piping / CE-märkning

Telefon: 070 – 636 28 08
E-post: anna.edstrom@greenexergy.com

Jörgen Lundqvist

Konstruktör

Telefon: 070 – 578 73 30
E-post: jorgen.lundqvist@greenexergy.com

Magnus Holmberg

Konstruktör / Piping

Telefon: 076 – 118 81 12
E-post: magnus.holmberg@greenexergy.com

Tomas Andersson

Energiingenjör

Telefon: 070 – 255 86 50
E-post: tomas.andersson@greenexergy.com

Pedro Raposo

Projektledare / CE-märkning / Energilagring

Telefon: 076 – 785 13 13
E-post: pedro.raposo@greenexergy.com

Jerker Johansson

Konstruktionsledare / Piping

Telefon: 070  338 55 16
E-post: jerker.johansson@greenexergy.com

Henrik Palmlöf

Projektledare

Telefon: 073 – 280 12 74
E-post: henrik.palmlof@greenexergy.com

Hannes Sundell

Konstruktör

Telefon: 076 – 818 26 70
E-post: hannes.sundell@greenexergy.com

Adress

GreenExergy
Kyrkgränd 1, 931 34
Skellefteå, Sweden